Transfer Degree Programme

What is Transfer Degree Programme?

It is basically an inter-university arrangement whereby two or more universities agree to recognize part of the courses so that when the students proceed to transfer to the partner university they do not have to repeat the courses. They can get those credits recognized and transferred so that they can complete their study with a degree from our partner universities.

UCTS now runs Transfer Degree Programme with five foreign universities namely:

  • University of Essex, the United Kingdom
  • University of Canterbury, New Zealand
  • Murdoch University, Australia
  • University of Birmingham, the United Kingdom

For more information, click on this link to download Transfer Degree Programme flyer.

Partner Universities